IRIEDAILY SPRING/SUMMER 2020 COLLECTION

*SOON - IRIEDAILY SPRING/SUMMER 2020 COLLECTION - SOON**

10.06.2019 START ORDER SEASON
02.07. - 05.07.2019 Panorama Berlin
16.08.2019 END OF ORDER SEASON

Delivery: JAN/FEB/MAR 2020

Please contact your sales agent for further information or to arrange an order appointment.
Keep this website and its content secret! No facebook sharing. For your personal use only.

Our General Terms and Conditions apply.
Es gelten unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.
IMAGES TRAILER
TOOLS CONTACT
AGB // General Terms and Conditions
Impressum & Datenschutz

IRIEDAILY SPRING/SUMMER 2020 COLLECTION


SOON

PICTURES

SOON

TOOLS

SOON

CONTACT | EUROPEAN SALES

W.A.R.D. GmbH

Erkelenzdamm 7
10999 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30-69807190
Fax: +49 (0)30-698071959
Email: info@iriedaily.de
www.iriedaily.de

GERMAN SALES Showroom East

Postcode: 01-19 & 39 & 99
Bindo Lüdicke
Phone: +49 (0)30-69807190
Fax: +49 (0)30-698071959
Email: bindo@iriedaily.de

GERMAN SALES Showroom West

Postcode: 20 – 38 & 40 -69
Team Breyer Agency
Sebastian Moskwa
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-200 9637
Email: mossi@teambreyer.com
Marc Lammers
Phone: +49 (0)211 97179173
Fax : +49 (0) 211 97 17 92 57
Email: marc@teambreyer.com

GERMAN SALES Showroom South

Postcode: 70 – 98
Handelsagentur Consumer Revolt
Tibor Rumszauer
Phone: +49 (0)172-8130297
Fax: +49 (0)89 -60019601
Email: consumerrevolt.tibor@t-online.de

EUROPEAN SALES / DISTRIBUTION

International Sales Agent

Alex Boma
Phone: +49 (0)30-69807190
Email: boma@iriedaily.de

AUSTRIA

BOXXOFFICE
Jürgen Lockinger
Phone: +43 (0) 67688680332
Email: locko@iriedaily.at

BELGIUM/LUXEMBOURG

Basement
Jo Schollaert
Phone: +32 (0) 498 10 29 25
Email: basement@skynet.be

CROATIA

Damjan Rist
Phone: +38 (0) 5917376194
Email: damjan.rist@gmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

T-Bone s.r.o.
Ondrej Karasek
Phone:+42 (0) 777739111
Email: info@cartoon.cz

GREECE

Dragosta Distribution
Vasileios Papakostas
Mobile: +30 (0) 6945411232
Phone; +30 (0) 2102236290
Email: papalakis@msn.com

Italy

W.A.R.D. GmbH
Alex Boma
Phone: +49 (0)30-69807190
Email: boma@iriedaily.de

NETHERLANDS

Vista Mar Fashion
Steven Sandberg
Mobile: +31(6) 24095823
Email: steven@vistamar-fashion.com

POLAND

New Media S.C.
Marcin Dawidowicz
Mobile: +48 533-66-16-16
Email: marcin@new-media.pl

PORTUGAL

Simplered Lda
Orlando Russo
Phone: +351 212148024
Email: orlando@tribestation.com

SPAIN

Pocket Circus
Xavi Ramos Muñoz
Mobile: +34 (0) 666443600
Phone: +34 (0) 917554369
Email: iriedailyspain@gmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Code Enterprise GmbH
Okan Yemisci
Phone: +41 (0) 79 3559 841
Email: okan@code-ent.ch